CMax Bug?

13 February 2009 at 11:11 am 2 comments

I’m very happy with my CMax. She’s almost two years old, but it feels like new, both in performance and in aspect.

This winter is very rainy round where I live, so I need often to use windshield wiper. It happens then that when I’m parking, at the moment that I use the reverse gear the posterior wiper take up office automatically!!!

Very strange….. 🙂

Entry filed under: Stranezze.

Shinelco DTD113 C importance.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Comix  |  13 February 2009 at 1:15 pm

    I think it’s intentional! Even my Grande Punto has that behavior 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. nexthing  |  13 February 2009 at 2:15 pm

    Yes but I hate it! Let me choose when turn on it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Visitors to this site

Top Clicks

  • None

